Senior Advisors to the President

The Office of the President shall have a maximum of 30 senior advisors (currently 16) serving in honorary positions. They shall be appointed by the president to provide opinions and render advice to the president, and their term of office shall not exceed that of the president.

  • Wu Sheng-hsiung(Wu Sheng)
  • Wu Rong-I
  • Wu Li-pei
  • James Soong
  • Lee Ming-liang
  • Lee Yuan Tseh
  • Lin Hsin-I
  • Yao Chia-wen
  • Shih Chao-hui(Shih Ming)
  • Capen Nganaen
  • Chang Chun-hsiung
  • Chen Po-chih
  • Chen Chi-sen
  • Koo Kwang-ming
  • Yeh Chu-Lan
  • Michael Hsin-huang, Hsiao